Contact Machinery Imports

Contact one of the Machinery Imports team to find out more about the power and quality of our professional groundcare and arboricultural brands – Ferris, Wright, Spider and Jensen.

Interested in becoming a dealer partner? Email us today to discuss

Clive Carter
General Manager

Mobile: 07970 383948
Tel: 01264 811260
Email: clive.carter@thwhite.co.uk

Douglas Jeffrey
Account Manager

Mobile: 07881 503456
Tel: 01264 811260
Email: douglas.jeffrey@thwhite.co.uk

Laurence White
Account Manager

Mobile: 07767 671960
Tel: 01264 811260
Email: ljw@thwhite.co.uk

Ocin Erwee
Account Manager

Mobile: 07968 424032
Tel: 01264 811260
Email: ocin.erwee@thwhite.co.uk

Stuart Winwood
Account Manager

Mobile: 07483 037717
Tel: 01264 811260
Email: stuart.winwood@thwhite.co.uk

Bill Johnston
Business Manager – Jensen UK

Mobile: 07850 384530
Tel: 01264 811260
Email: william.johnston@thwhite.co.uk

Russell Tryner
Warranty Administrator

Tel: 01454 238181
Email: russell.tryner@thwhite.co.uk

Nigel Goodall
Parts Advisor

Tel: 01264 811260
Email: nigel.goodall@thwhite.co.uk

Book a Demo

 

The only way to fully understand how powerful, robust and great to handle these machines are is to test drive one yourself. Contact us to arrange a free, no-obligation demonstration of the right machine for you.

Title (required)

First Name (required)

Surname (required)

Company Name (required)

Address

Post Code

Telephone

Email Address (required)

What brands and models are you interested in? (required)

T H WHITEContact Machinery Imports